HAVE A QUESTION

CONTACT US

Head office

F.O.V. Fabrics AB

Box 165, SE-501 13 BORÅS
Norrby Långgatan 45, SE-504 35 BORÅS
SWEDEN

+46 (0)33 20 63 00
info@fov.se

Management

Managing director & Marketing manager 

Mats Lundgren
+46 (0)33 20 63 36
mats.lundgren@fov.se

Business developer

Fredrik Johansson
+46 (0)33 20 63 33
fredrik.johansson@fov.se

Production manager

Åsa Marcus
+46 (0)33 20 63 42
asa.marcus@fov.se

Financial manager

Jessica Bjernerud
+46 (0)33 20 63 26
Jessica.bjernerud@fov.se

Design manager

Tommy Svensson
+46 (0)33 20 63 15
tommy.svensson@fov.se

Product & Process developer

Shahrokh Shabani
+46 (0)33 20 63 67
shsh@fov.se

Sales

Sales manager

Mats Lundgren
+46 (0)33 20 63 36
mats.lundgren@fov.se

Sales representative Sweden

Pernilla Harrysson
+46 (0)33 206347
pernilla.harrysson@fov.se

Sales representative Denmark

Anna Göhlin
+46 (0)33 206349
anna.gohlin@fov.se

Sales support & Production planning

Ewa Pettersson
+46 (0)33 206329
ewa.pettersson@fov.se

Sales support & Production planning

Emelie Eurenius
+46 (0)33 206352
emelie.eurenius@fov.se

Sales offices / Agents

Austria/Switzerland/Germany

Maurer Co KEG
Bachgasse 20
A-2391 KALTENLEUTGEBEN
Tel +43 (0)2238 701 76
Fax +43 (0)2238 701 76
Mobil +43 664 45 14 770
maurer.austriautanet@fov.at

 

Spain

Sr Paco Cespedes
Gran Via, 1046 8* 3*
ES 08020 BARCELONA
Phone: +34 933 079 037
Cellphone: +34 670 252 341
paco670252341@gmail.com

Slovenia

Firma Franko A&B d.o.o.
Starovaska Ulica II
SI – 3311 SEMPETER v SAV. DOLINI
Phone: +386 (0) 35 702 239
Fax: +386 (0) 35 702 239
bojca.franko@gmail.com

Finland

Antti Hoisko
Niinnon OY
Ilmarinkatu 9 E 35
FI-33500 TAMPERE
Tel +358 10 439 7333
Fax +358 10 439 7330
Mobil +358 (0)500 332 183
antti.hoiskoniinnon@fov.fi

Other inquiries

Mats Lundgren
F.O.V. Fabrics AB/Sweden
Box 165
SE-501 13 BORÅS
Tel +46 33 20 63 36
Fax +46 33 20 63 50
mats.lundgren@fov.se